Wednesday 1 April 2009

End of Season Awards

The end of season awards were handed out last night at the annual Athletics Banquet, as well as the Tommy Hughes Award which was announced at a Friends of STU reception earlier. The winners are listed below. Congratulations to all.


Most Valuable Player: Corey Banfield
Top Defenseman: Bryan Main
Most Sportsmanlike: Ryan Murphy
Top Rookie: Ben MacFarlane
Unsung Hero: Devan Praught
Tommy Hughes Award: Justin Roy


Most Valuable Player: Julia Sharun
Rookie of the Year: Julia Sharun
Top Defensive Player: Lucrece Nussbaum
Most Improved : Nicole Dube

No comments:

Post a Comment